Club Contacts
Papillon Photos
Papillons as Pets
Breed Standard
Hall of Fame
Show Results


Download a membership application
Join Now!


Agility Champion (Ag Ch)
After a dog has won six Agility Challenge Certificates, at least one of which was a first place, under three different judges, obtained at least ten clear round certificates in senior classes at Championship Agility Events and qualified ADX, it is entitled to be awarded the title of Agility Champion.


Agility Dog (AD)
To qualify AD dogs must obtain two Clear Rounds in official AD Classes under two different judges.


Agility Dog Excellent (ADX)
To qualify ADX dogs must obtain four clear rounds in official AD Classes under three different judges.


Agility Dog Excellent Advanced (ADX Advanced)
There are three levels of ADX Advanced. In ascending order they are:
ADX Advanced Bronze (ADX Bronze)
ADX Advanced Silver (ADX Silver)
ADX Advanced Gold (ADX Gold)


To qualify dogs must be qualified ADX and obtain two Clear rounds at ADX Advanced courses at each level before proceeding to the next level.

The New Zealand Papillon Club (Inc)
Established 1984